Skip to Content

Staff Directory

The following is a directory (arranged by last name) for contacting staff at the Federation including email and phone. [Phone (617) 236-7210 plus extension unless otherwise noted.]

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
Elaine Arsenault
Technical Assistance and Outreach Specialist
Recruitment, Training & Support Center
413-367-3042
earsenault@fcsn.org

Sara Asmerom
Boston Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(617) 624-6089
sasmerom@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

B

Oanh Bui
Vietnemese Outreach Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 328
obui@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

C
Deb Candeloro
Northeast Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(978) 851-7261 Ext. 4018
dcandeloro@fcsn.org

Linda Cohen
Office Assistant
Ext. 702
lcohen@fcsn.org

Jane Crecco
Training & Support Specialist
Recruitment, Training & Support Center
Ext. 341
jcrecco@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

D

Barbara Donati
Family TIES of Massachusetts
Central Regional Coordinator
(508) 792-7880
bdonati@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

F
Sonya Fort
Graphic/Web Designer/IT Assistant
Ext. 318
sfort@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

G
Marilyn Gutierrez
Outreach and Project Coordinator
APPLE & Parent Training and Information Project
Ext. 351
marilyng@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

H
Tom Hamel
Director of Finance
Ext. 361
thamel@fcsn.org

Cathy Hickey
Information Specialist
Mass Family Voices Project
Ext. 301
chickey@fcsn.org

Gwen Healey
Pathways for Parents
Ext. 316
ghealey@fcsn.org

Roxanne Hoke-Chandler
Outreach Coordinator
Recruitment, Training & Support Center
Ext. 343
chandler@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

J
Maureen Jerz
Director of Development
Ext. 374
mjerz@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

K
Gloria Klaesges
Family TIES of Massachusetts
Western Regional Coordinator
(413) 586-7525
gloria@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

L
Leslie M. Leslie
Project Coordinator
MassPAC
Ext. 307
leslie@fcsn.org

_______________________________________________________________________

M
Cheri McLane
Metrowest Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
781-774-6602
cmclane@fcsn.org

Terri McLaughlin
Transition Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Project
Ext. 336
tmclaugh@fcsn.org

Sara Miranda
Associate Executive Director
Ext. 376
smiranda@fcsn.org

Wanda Morton
Receptionist
(617) 236-7210
wmorton@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

O
Margaret O'Hare
Project Director
Recruitment, Training & Support Center
Ext. 344
mcohare@fcsn.org

Marlene Orellano
Spanish Outreach Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 311
morellano@fcsn.org

Susan Ou
Chinese Outreach Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 358
susanou@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

P

Barbara Popper
Health Care Projects
Ext. 322
bpopper@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

R
Becky Rizoli
Administrative Assistant
Parent Training & Information Project
Ext. 324
brizoli@fcsn.org

Rich Robison
Executive Director
Ext. 373
rrobison@fcsn.org


[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

S
Miriam Scrivener
Southeast Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(781) 774-6749
mscrivener@fcsn.org

Julie Sinclair
Project Director
Parent Training and Information Project
sinclair@fcsn.org

Rhea Smith
Outreach & Training Specialist for Portuguese Speaking Families
Parent Training and Information Project
Ext. 329
rtavares@fcsn.org

Sarah Stevenson
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 372
sstevenson@fcsn.org

John Sullivan
Director of Information Technology/Operations
Ext. 334
sully@fcsn.org

Mary Summers
Project Director
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(781) 774-6736
mcsummers@fcsn.org

Linda Suprenant
Parent Training and Information Center
(Western Mass Office)
(413) 323-0681
lsurprenant@fcsn.org



[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

W
Maggie Wurm
Western Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(413) 586-7525
mwurm@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

Y
Laura Yellick
Training Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 315
lyellick@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

Z
Deyin Zhang
Business Office 
Ext. 362 
dzhang@fcsn.org

[back to top]